Zuständigkeiten

Logo Pflegekinderdienst

 

 

Teamleitung

Vorname, Familienname Telefon Fax E-Mail
Jörg Kues 02261 88-5182 02261 88-5190 joerg.kues@obk.de

 
 

Zuständigkeiten

Betreuung durch
(E-Mail)

Telefon

Fax

Zimmer

Bergneustadt Sandra Müller
sandra.mueller@obk.de
02261 88-5232 02261 88-5190 A1.13
Engelskirchen

Sandra Müller
sandra.mueller@obk.de

02261 88-5232

02261 88-5190

A1.13

Hückeswagen Jennifer Buschmann
jennifer.buschmann@obk.de
02261 88-5126 02261 88-5190 A1.08
Lindlar

Dagmar Cremer
dagmar.cremer@obk.de

NN
 

02261 88-5225


02261 88-5234

 

02261 88-5190

02261 88-5190

A1.14


A1.10a

Marienheide Doreen Wagner
doreen.wagner@obk.de
02261 88-5255 02261 88-5190 A1.10
Morsbach

Andrea Gelhausen
andrea.gelhausen@obk.de


Regina Borchert
regina.borchert@obk.de

02261 88-5221 und
0151 12069605


02261 88-5231

02261 88-5190



02261 88-5190

A1.08




A1.09

Nümbrecht

Cornelia Dittmann cornelia.dittmann@obk.de

Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de  

02261 88-5141


02261 88-5275

02261 88-5190

02261 88-5190

A1.14


A1.10a

Reichshof

Susanne van Rhee
susanne.van-rhee@obk.de

Regina Borchert
regina.borchert@obk.de

02261 88-5175


02261 88-5231

02261 88-5190

02261 88-5190

A1.08


A1.09

Waldbröl

Hannah Zinzius
hannah.zinzius@obk.de

02261 88-5275 02261 88-5190 A1.10a

 

 



Letzte Änderung: 14. März 2019